Home Customers Submissions My Account Wish List Cart Checkout Help
Accept Credit Cards Online

Liquid Silver Books Romance eBook Store


Lori Foster
Reader & Author Get Together
June 5-8, 2014

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Eressė Romance Books
Since college, Eressė enjoyed writing historical fantasy. Most stories turned into M/M romances because the male leads had more chemistry with each other than with the females. This penchant later became the wellspring of her series Chronicles of Ylandre. Eressė lives in Southeast Asia with her husband, three sons and one dog. She also likes to cook and bake and is a professed chocoholic. But her first love is and always will be writing stories.
Find out more about Eressė

This category contains 5 products.
Sacred Fate introduces you to an amazing world from the imagination of fantasy romance author Eressё. Some things are worth fighting for, which both high-born ruler and low-born lover learn in Book 1 of The Chronicles of Ylandre.

Can time heal all wounds? Dylen Teris and Riodan Leyhar are about to find out. Torn apart by circumstances beyond their control, they find themselves years later together once again. Even though attraction lingers, forgiveness isn’t so easy to obtain. Can these star-crossed lovers be reunited?

Cousin to Ylandre’s king, forced by duty and title to accept an unwelcome role, Reijir’s cynicism has served him well for many years. Many have tried to win Reijir’s heart … can inexperienced Naeth succeed where so many others have failed?

One committed wholeheartedly, one that can’t commit at all. Loyalty given, and loyalty taken for granted. When the line is crossed, forgiveness is impossible to find. Will remorse, regret, and the memory of unbound passion be enough to win back the heart of the man he loves . . . or are the heartstrings broken forever?

One is looking for love. One finds it hard to express his emotions. Both are straddling the thin line between heartache and happiness. Will lust lead to love? Find out in Book 5 of Eresse’s hot, fantasy series, Chronicles of Ylandre.

1st in series - Sacred Fate

Please leave this field blank.

Showing 5 results, with 25 results per page.