Home Customers Submissions My Account Wish List Cart Checkout Help
Accept Credit Cards Online

Liquid Silver Books Romance eBook Store



Subscribe to Our Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Denise A. Agnew Romance Books
Denise A. Agnew, paranormal investigator and author of over 57 novels. RT Book Reviews calls her romantic suspense novels “top-notch”, and she's won both the EPPIE Award for Best Historical Romance and the Passionate Plume Award for best erotic romance. Denise has written paranormal, comedy, contemporary, fantasy, historical, erotic romance, and suspense. Her experience with archaeology and archery creep into her work, and her travels have added a lifetime of story ideas. Visit Denise’s website

Visit Denise’s website

This category contains 12 products.
For a person alone, the chances of survival in a world gone mad with danger and violence are not promising. Fortunately for Penny Graham, she knows someone who can help. Unfortunately, he’s the man she walked away from. If you crave action, adventure, and unbridled passion, you’ll love Darkfall, Book 2 of Denise A. Agnew’s post-apocalyptic series The Wasteland Trilogy.

A strong-willed woman and a former Air Force pararescueman have learned to survive in a new world forged by an apocalypse no one could have stopped. Isolated and alone, Mally Andretti finds hope in the tantalizing voice she hears on her ham radio, a man who says he’s her friend. But in a world-gone-crazy, danger looms around every corner and it’s hard to know who to trust. Denise A. Agnew presents Ashfall, book one in her exciting new series, The Wasteland Trilogy.

Sometimes you just have to go home. Hoping to finally escape a relentless stalker, Lizbeth Cauldwell returns to her hometown, where she finds her childhood friend, Thomas, has become an oh-so-sexy police officer. As passion ignites between them, danger draws near, and the evil Lizbeth hoped to escape not only threatens their lives, but their new-found happiness. Denise A. Agnew has penned a powerful, suspenseful romance in her newest novel, Body Language.

A ruined castle, a young woman’s obsession, an alluring and mysterious man. The past and present are about to collide in Meet Me At the Castle, Denise A. Agnew’s haunting tale of passion and romance. Nothing will ever be the same again!

She’s haunted by nightmares of her kidnapping. He’s haunted by memories of war. Together they may find the answers to healing their hearts and their minds … if they can survive the danger stalking them. Denise A. Agnew pens a suspenseful, passionate tale in Before There Was You.

Guilt and anger have kept them apart for years. Now, a love that never died has a chance to burn bright once more. But war-ravaged London brings a new kind of danger, and their rekindled romance is in danger of going up in flames with the city around them. Denise A. Agnew tells a heart-warming tale of hope and courage in her new romance novel, One London Night.

Even though it’s been ten years, their mutual attraction still burns bright. But when her past catches up to her in the form of an ex-boyfriend with evil intentions, they may not survive long enough to enjoy the passion. Denise A. Agnew presents the exciting next chapter of her suspenseful Heart of Justice romance series, In Her Defense.

Just what is it with jealous ex-boyfriends in Gold Rush, Colorado? Flying bullets, uncontrolled passion, and danger around every turn … you won’t be able to put this one down. Within His Embrace is a welcome addition to Denise A. Agnew’s intriguing romance series, Heart of Justice.

With an arsonist on the loose, Jack and Autumn will have to put their blossoming relationship on the back burner … if they can! The pages ignite with passion in Denise A. Agnew’s hot, hot, hot contemporary suspense romance, Combustion.

She’s trying to ignore the intense sexual attraction she feels for him. He’s trying to figure out why he’s so attracted to this woman who obviously wants nothing to do with him. The sparks fly in Within His Sight, Book 1 of Denise A. Agnew’s exciting romance series, Heart of Justice.

Her quiet life has been disrupted by violence. Now she finds herself caught in a web of intrigue … and tangled in the sheets of the ever-so-handsome SWAT sniper who is determined to protect her. The danger is real, the passion is hot, and Book 3 of Denise A. Agnew’s Heart of Justice romance series, Under His Protection, will keep you turning the pages as Olivia and Trey race against time to save themselves and those they love.

Evan and Lillian have learned the harsh lessons of life all too well. Neither is willing to let go of the past … until disaster strikes again. Now they must decide whether to let the past rule their lives, or learn to live … and love again. Denise A. Agnew presents Meltdown, a welcome addition to your contemporary romance library.

Please leave this field blank.

Showing 12 results, with 25 results per page.